↑ Return to About

Party Leadership

National Contacts

National Officers
Chairman David Collison Email Chairman
Vice-Chairman Bill Merrell Email Vice Chairman
Secretary Nicholas Hensley EMail Secretary
Treasurer Leigh Pollet Email Treasurer
Regional Representatives
Mid Atlantic Region Pending EMail Region
Northeast Region Joe Garcia EMail Region
Southeast Region Donna Shankle EMail Region
Midwest Region Scott Smith Email Region
Northwest Region Pending EMail Region
Southwest Region Beverly Kennedy EMail Region
Pacific Region Mark Kravis EMail Region

We are actively encouraging those who wish to get involved to contact us. We need you to help us grow.